Jazz Guitar Standards II
        <div class=

Jazz Guitar Standards II

N Stuff Price
Availability: In Stock
Available for immediate shipment or pick-up.

Financing Options
Why Buy From N Stuff Music

This second volume of Jazz Guitar Standards contains a collection of 22 Jazz standards each containing a chord melody, a comping etude and a single-note solo. All arrangements are presented in standard notation and tablature for the beginning to intermediate guitarist. Tunes include: "All of You", "April in Paris", "As Time Goes By", "Bluesette", "But Not For Me", "Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man", "East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)", "Embraceable You", "In Your Own Sweet Way", "It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)", "I've Got You Under My Skin", "Long Ago (and Far Away)", "Misty", "My Funny Valentine", "Night and Day", "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes", "Someone to Watch Over Me", "Speak Low", "Summertime", "The Way You Look Tonight", "What Is This Thing Called Love?" and "You Go To My Head". Arrangements by Chris Buzzelli, Dave Frackenpohl, Barry Greene, Sid Jacobs, LaRue Nickelson, John C. Purse, Bruce Saunders, Rick Stone, Ron Berman and Jack Wilkins.

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product. CLICK HERE to be the first one to share your opinion!
N Stuff Music $$

Find Us

N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Rd Pittsburgh PA 15238

Phone: 412-828-1003
Email: sales@nstuffmusic.com

10:00 am to 8:00 pm
10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Wed and Sun: Closed


N Stuff Music on Facebook   N Stuff Music on YouTube   N Stuff Music on Instagram   N Stuff Music on Twitter   N Stuff Music on Google+

Copyright © N Stuff Music - All Rights Reserved