Ted Nugent Best Of

N Stuff Price
Availability: In Stock
Financing Options
Why Buy From N Stuff Music

This super songbook includes 11 of the biggest hits from this gun-slinging, axe-wielding Motor City madman, transcribed note-for-note with tablature: Cat Scratch Fever · Coming of Age · Dog Eat Dog · Free-For-All · High Enough · Just What the Doctor Ordered · Motor City Madhouse · Stranglehold · Thighraceous · Wang Dang Sweet Poontang · Wango Tango. Also features an interview with The Nuge by former Danzig guitarist John Christ.

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0