Slipknot Best Of

N Stuff Price
Availability: In Stock
Financing Options
Why Buy From N Stuff Music

Note-for-note transcriptions for every instrument played (from Zero through Eight!) by these midwestern nü-metal heads. Includes 10 songs from Slipknot and Iowa: Disaster Piece · Eyeless · Gently · The Heretic Anthem · Liberate · My Plague · People = Shit · (Sic) · Surfacing · Wait and Bleed, with complete lyrics and tablature for the guitar and bass parts. Parental advisory warning for explicit lyrics. Matching Guitar Recorded Versions songbooks also available for Slipknot (00690419/$19.95) and Iowa (00690530/$19.95).

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0